All Cookery Classes

Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 20th Jul
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Modern Vegetarian
Sat 21st Jul
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Good Food Fast
Mon 23rd Jul
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Cheat’s Guide to Gourmet Cooking
Tue 24th Jul
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Focus on Fish
Wed 25th Jul
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Taste of Italy
Sat 28th Jul
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Growing Gourmets (4 Days)
Mon 30th Jul - Thu 2nd Aug
One Week Cookery Courses
250.00
Chefs Skills
Mon 30th Jul
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Summer One Pot Dishes
Tue 31st Jul
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Cafe Cooking (4 Days)
Tue 7th Aug - Fri 10th Aug
One Week Cookery Courses
395.00
Focus on Fish
Sat 11th Aug
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Cooking for Friends (5 Days)
Mon 13th Aug - Fri 17th Aug
One Week Cookery Courses
495.00
A Taste of the Middle East
Sat 18th Aug
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Get Inspired by Wholefoods
Sat 25th Aug
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Café Cooking (5 Days)
Mon 27th Aug - Fri 31st Aug
One Week Cookery Courses
495.00
A Cheat’s Guide to Gourmet Cooking
Sat 1st Sep
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Good Food Fast
Mon 3rd Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Thai Stir-Fries
Tue 4th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Gourmet Pizza Masterclass
Wed 5th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
The Beauty of Bread
Sat 8th Sep
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
One Month Certificate Cookery Course
Mon 10th Sep - Fri 5th Oct
One Month Cookery Courses
2,990.00
Professional Three Month Certificate Cookery Course
Mon 10th Sep - Fri 30th Nov
Professional Three Month Cookery Courses
8,590.00
Healthy Lunches to Go – NEW!
Mon 10th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
World Tapas
Tue 11th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Taste of Mexico
Wed 12th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Taste of Italy
Sat 15th Sep
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Cooking for Friends: A Four-Part Series
Mon 17th Sep - Mon 8th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
280.00
(I Can’t Believe) It’s Gluten Free! – NEW!
Tue 18th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Healthy Eating Made Easy
Wed 19th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 21st Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Modern Vegetarian
Sat 22nd Sep
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Focus on Fish
Tue 25th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Modern Bistro
Wed 26th Sep
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Ancient Grains for Modern Meals – NEW!
Sat 29th Sep
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Get Inspired by Wholefoods
Tue 2nd Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Pasta Masterclass
Wed 3rd Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Masterclass with Guest Chef Stephen Gibson – NEW!
Sat 6th Oct
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
A Cheat’s Guide to Gourmet Cooking
Tue 9th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
World Street Food
Wed 10th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Pop-Up Restaurant Night
Thu 11th Oct
Pop-up Restaurant Nights
45.00
Baking
Sat 13th Oct
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Spice Trail: India Edition
Mon 15th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Cooking for Friends
Mon 15th Oct - Fri 19th Oct
One Week Cookery Courses
495.00
Building an Inspired Larder – NEW!
Tue 16th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
The Art of Presentation – NEW!
Wed 17th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 19th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Cooking in Season – NEW!
Sat 20th Oct
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Family Meals – NEW!
Mon 22nd Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Modern Vegetarian
Tue 23rd Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Chef Skills: Sous-Vide Edition – NEW!
Wed 24th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Taste of the Middle East
Sat 27th Oct
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Thai Stir-Fries
Tue 30th Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Cozy Rustic French Food – NEW!
Wed 31st Oct
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Get Inspired by Wholefoods
Sat 3rd Nov
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Healthy Eating Made Easy
Mon 5th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Gourmet Pizza Masterclass
Tue 6th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Introduction to Sushi – NEW!
Wed 7th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Global Adventure with Herbs & Spices – NEW!
Sat 10th Nov
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Good Food Fast
Mon 12th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Pasta Masterclass
Tue 13th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
(I Can’t Believe) It’s Gluten Free! – NEW!
Wed 14th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Pop-Up Restaurant Night
Thu 15th Nov
Pop-up Restaurant Nights
45.00
Friday Night Supper Club
Fri 16th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Fit Food – NEW!
Sat 17th Nov
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Vibrant Vegan – NEW!
Mon 19th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Taste of Mexico
Tue 20th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
A Cheat’s Guide to Gourmet Cooking
Wed 21st Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Cooking for Christmas
Sat 24th Nov
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Christmas Tapas & Canapés
Mon 26th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Edible Gifts for Christmas
Tue 27th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
World Street Food
Wed 28th Nov
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Cooking for Christmas
Sat 1st Dec
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Christmas Tapas & Canapés
Mon 3rd Dec
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Modern Vegetarian for Christmas
Mon 3rd Dec
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Edible Gifts for Christmas
Tue 4th Dec
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Christmas Confectionaries – NEW!
Tue 4th Dec
Evening Cookery Classes
80.00
Pop-Up Restaurant Night: Tutors Edition
Thu 6th Dec
Pop-up Restaurant Nights
50.00
Pop-Up Restaurant Night: Tutors Edition
Fri 7th Dec
Pop-up Restaurant Nights
50.00
Baking for Christmas – NEW!
Mon 10th Dec
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Entertaining Over the Holiday Season
Tue 11th Dec
One Day Cookery Classes
180.00
Pop-Up Restaurant Night: Tutors Edition
Fri 14th Dec
Pop-up Restaurant Nights
50.00